Congratulations REA Group

The 2019 line-up order (drawn on the night) was:

1. Common Code
2. IAG
3. Papercut
4. RMIT Online
5. Envato
6. Cevo
7. REA Group

The winning band was REA Group.  Congratulation to all involved and see you next year!

7th Annual Battle of the Agile Bands

It’s on again.

Friday August 16, again at The John Curtin Bandroom.

Please contact Nigel Dalton for more details.